Frontier Highlander Vow Of Love

Download Frontier Highlander Vow Of Love pdf ebook or download Frontier Highlander Vow Of Love epub by Dorothy Wiley simply click link download to read or download Frontier Highlander Vow Of Love 300 page ebook.

Frontier Highlander Vow Of Love   pdf epub download ebook Title: Frontier Highlander Vow Of Love
Author: Dorothy Wiley
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN: 1511522224
Pages: 300
Reads: 9760

Strathnaver, Scotland, Summer 1792–The Highland Clearances abruptly destroy Artis MacKay’s idyllic world. Patrick Steller, the Countess of Sutherland’s brutal estate manager, murders Artis’ family and burns her village. Forced into indentured servitude in the American colonies, she becomes a Virginia plantation servant. After seven long years, Artis receives her freedom dues–land in Kentucky.Bear MacKee grew up in the Highlands too, but disease claims his parents on his family’s voyage to the colonies. Adopted by the Wyllies, he becomes a loyal and fiercely protective brother who journeys with them to Kentucky. With his brothers safely settled, the time comes for Bear to find his own wife and future.Their past and their destiny entwined, Artis and Bear meet and pledge their love. But a cold-blooded old enemy and a ruthless new adversary threaten to crush Artis and Bear’s chance for happiness. And the dark side of nature becomes a frightening adversary too. For their love to triumph in the wilderness, these two heroic Highlanders must evoke the MacKay Clan motto–Manu Forti–with a strong hand.FRONTIER HIGHLANDER VOW OF LOVE,┬áset in what was then America’s West, is the heart-pounding fourth novel in the American Wilderness Series Romances, however each book may be read independently. Like Dorothy Wiley’s other award-winning and compelling novels, this exciting tale is emotionally powerful. If you love romantic thrillers, don’t miss this action-packed read! AMERICAN WILDERNESS SERIESBook One – WILDERNESS TRAIL OF LOVEBook Two – NEW FRONTIER OF LOVEBook Three – WHISPERING HILLS OF LOVEBook Four – FRONTIER HIGHLANDER VOW OF LOVEBook Five – FRONTIER GIFT OF LOVEBook Six – THE BEAUTY OF LOVEWILDERNESS HEARTS SERIESBook One – LOVE’S NEW BEGINNINGBook Two – LOVE’S SUNRISEBook Three – Releasing winter 2017!Each book is a standalone, full-length novel featuring a different couple. For those who enjoy reading an entire series, you may want to start with Book One – WILDERNESS TRAIL OF LOVE.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *